Manager of the Planning Department
Requirements: aged 30-35, undergraduate or above, have a strong ability for market operation and management, rich marketing experience, as well as a strong ability for target performance management, team management, and business expansion, more than four years work experience, those with the work experience in cabinets, furniture, real estate, and kitchen appliances will be considered firstly for employment.

Manager of the Sale Department
Requirements: aged 28-35, more than 5 years work experience on the board/solid furniture marketing management, be able to make a comprehensively overall planning for marketing work, have the actual operation experience on the direct-sale store management\franchised partner development and management, experience on successfully building or leading marketing teams, and be able to propose a feasible plan for the marketing planning of the new factories.

Manager of the Quality Department
Requirements: aged 28-38, male, college graduate or above, management-related majors, more than 5 years quality management experience in the furniture manufacture industry, of which above 2 years work experience as quality director, be familiar with the board furniture production technologies, be good at the production quality control, be familiar with the quality management system establishment, have a good judgment and communication ability, those with cabinet work experience and achieving a success from the basal production posts will be considered firstly for employment.

Planar Designer
Requirements: aged 20-28, college graduate or above, be able to skillfully apply CAD, PhotoShop, CorelDRAW and other related software
Wardrobe Designer
Requirements: male, aged 25 or above, college graduate or above, more than 3 years wardrobe development and design experience

Please send application resume to the corporation email address:keersen888@sina.com
Please state the applied position.

策划部经理 1名
要求:30-35岁,本科以上学历,具较强市场经营和管理能力、营销经验、目标业绩管理、团队管理及业务拓展强势能力,四年以上工作经验,具厨柜、家具、地产、厨房电器工作经验优先。

销售部经理 1名
要求:28-35岁,5年以上板式/实木家具营销管理工作经验,能全面统筹规划营销工作,有直营店管理\加盟商开发管理实操经验,有成功组建和带领营销团队经验,能对新厂营销规划提出可行方案.

品质部经理 1名
要求:28-38岁,男,大专以上学历,管理类相关专业,五年以上家具制造行业品质管理经验,其中2年以上品质主管任职工作经验,熟悉板式家具生产技术,精通生产品质控制,熟悉品质管理制度建设,具有良好的判断能力与沟通能力,有厨柜从业经验的优先,从基层生产岗位成长起来的优先考虑。

平面设计师 1名
要求:20—28岁,大专以上学历,熟练使用CAD、PhotoShop、CorelDRAW 等相关软件 衣柜设计师 1名要求:男,25岁以上,大专以上学历,3年以上衣柜开发设计经验。

 

应聘简历请发送至企业邮箱 : keersen888@sina.com
请注明应聘职位。