Nostalgia and romance, simplicity and liveliness, neatness and beauty, nobility and dignity, all are fully showing themselves, plus the delicate creation from inside to outside, each detail is as perfect as an art work. Ke’ersen cabinets integrate the art inspiration into the kitchen, so that the kitchen is full of spirituality, and is not only a living place, but even the territory of art.

Warm, romantic, noble, and elegant Ke’ersen cabinets integrate the classical European style and the modern pop elements into a whole, which is also the permanent culture connotation of Ke’ersen cabinents.


Ke’ersen cabinet is from Europe, but it not only carries a European neo-classicism tradition, and also combines the modern-style experience. The exquisite materials, classic style, and obvious supreme design concept all create a Ke’ersen classic kitchen culture.


Ke’ersen Cabinet introduces many classic European kitchen concepts to China. We hope to offer many choices to you, all love living and enjoy life, love life and enjoy life, and at the same time, we will provide you with kitchen furniture and kitchen facilities, as well as the overall kitchen design and other all-round noble services.

怀旧与浪漫,简单与明快,整洁与美观,尊贵与气派的尽情展现,由内到外的精心打造,每个一细节都象一件艺术品般完美,科尔森橱柜把艺术的灵感融入到厨房中,使厨房充满灵性,不仅是生活的地方,更是艺术的领地。

温馨、浪漫、高贵、典雅的科尔森橱柜将欧洲古典风格与现代流行元素融为一体,也是科尔森橱柜一直以来的文化内涵。

科尔森橱柜源于欧洲,它秉承了欧洲新古典主义传统,又结合现代风格的历练,精美的材质,经典的造型,彰显至尊气派的设计理念,造就了科尔森经典厨房文化。

科尔森橱柜将众多经典欧洲厨房理念带到中国,希望给热爱生活、享受人生的您带来多种选择,并同时为您提供厨房家具和厨具配套,以及整体厨房设计等全方位尊贵服务。